I had a dream many years ago that stuck with me for some reason. In the dream, identical twin brothers were horsing around on a bridge over a rushing river. One tragically fell in and his body was never recovered, but later in the dream the surviving twin inexplicably starts seeing his late brother outside his bedroom window, in the shadows of the church next to his home, and in passing cars and busses.

That dream eventually became the basis for my latest mystery/thriller. In “Blood Sisters”, it’s not just the main character (Salt Lake City architect Libby Mitchell) who’s seeing her deceased twin sister all around her small Utah town. Libby’s mother is also seeing her dead daughter Melissa, but that’s not too surprising due to Delores’ life-long struggles with mental illness. But when her father Jacob (pastor of the local Christian church) also starts experiencing the same visions, Libby’s world begins to unravel.

Things go from bad to worse when a serial killer surfaces in northern Utah. When a series of bizarre clues point Homicide Detective Troy Hunter to Libby, the mystery takes more than a few unexpected turns, providing a thrill ride the reader won’t soon forget.

“Blood Sisters” is a mystery thriller in the tradition of Agatha Christie, Harlan Coben, and John Grisham.

 

Pre-order your copy today!

 

 

 

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!

Share This

Share this post with your friends!